Kontakta Oss

Etman Distribution AB
Transportgatan 13
262 71 Ängelholm
0431-44 50 60 / order@etman.se

Christer Larsson - teknisk support
0722-22 54 53 / christer@etman.se

Christoffer Faremyr - innesäljare
0730-47 88 00 / christoffer@etman.se

Mohanad Abd Ali - innesäljare
0703-36 63 88 / mohanad@etman.se

Erik Jakobsson - innesäljare
0767-70 02 14 / erik@etman.se

Jesper Hansson - innesäljare
0722-24 42 15 / jesper@etman.se

Christian Jönsson - innesäljare
0702-22 61 81 / christian@etman.se

Per Ejerhed - innesäljare
0724-58 06 00 / per@etman.se

Magnus Hagman - säljare Öst
0722-02 77 14 / magnus@etman.se

Lasse Hammar - säljare Väst
0725-80 70 90 / lasse@etman.se

Anders Harlestad - produktchef belysning
0761-11 23 20 / anders@etman.se

Carl-Magnus Persson - produktchef installation
0705-26 02 20 / carl-magnus@etman.se

Robin Nilsson - marknad & inköp
0768-40 00 77 / robin@etman.se

Pierre Henriksson - VD/försäljningschef
0722-11 49 98 / pierre@etman.se