Kontakta Oss

Etman Distribution AB
Transportgatan 13
262 71 Ängelholm
0431-44 50 60 / order@etman.se

Christoffer Faremyr - innesäljare
0730-47 88 00 / christoffer@etman.se

Robin Nilsson - säljare Syd
0768-40 00 77 / robin@etman.se

Pierre Henriksson - säljare Syd
0722-11 49 98 / pierre@etman.se

Fredrik Abrahamsson - säljare Öst-norr
0702-22 61 81 / fredrik@etman.se

Magnus Hagman - säljare Öst-syd
0722-02 77 14 / magnus@etman.se

Anders Harlestad - produktchef belysning
0761-11 23 20 / anders@etman.se

Carl-Magnus Persson - produktchef installation
0705-26 02 20 / carl-magnus@etman.se

Björn Månsson - VD/marknadschef
0702-20 44 60 / bjorn.m@etman.se